Rex Orange County Tour 2022

Rex Orange County will tour the UK and Ireland this summer.

The British vocalist, whose real name is Alexander O’Connor, will take The Who Cares? Tour to Manchester, Dublin, Glasgow, and London between July 7 and August 13. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on February 4.

Use this TNTIX coupon code and get discounts By Clicking On Right Arrow Icon

    Ahead of the UK and Ireland shows, the 23-year-old will embark on the North American leg of the trek in May. Tickets for those concerts also go on sale on February 4 at 10am local time.

    The tour shares its name with his fourth studio album, due out through Sony Music on March 11. O’Connor announced the follow-up to 2019’s ‘Pony’ and 2020’s ‘Live at Radio City Music Hall’ EP earlier in January, along with sharing the single Keep It Up.

    Rex Orange County Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

    Wed May 04 2022 – MIAMI Florida – FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park (USA)
    Thu May 05 2022 – SAINT AUGUSTINE Florida – St Augustine Amphitheatre (USA)
    Sat May 07 2022 – ATLANTA Georgia – Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park (USA)
    Sun May 08 2022 – NASHVILLE Tennessee – Ascend Amphitheater (USA)
    Tue May 10 2022 – BALTIMORE Maryland – Pier Six Pavilion (USA)
    Wed May 11 2022 – BOSTON Massachusetts – Leader Bank Pavilion (USA)
    Fri May 13 2022 – PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania – Skyline Stage at Mann Center for the Performing Arts (USA)
    Sat May 14 2022 – NEW YORK CITY New York – Forest Hills Stadium (USA)
    Mon May 16 2022 – RALEIGH North Carolina – Red Hat Amphitheater (USA)
    Wed May 18 2022 – NEW ORLEANS Louisiana – Mardis Gras World Ballroom (USA)
    Thu May 19 2022 – HOUSTON Texas – Lawn At White Oak Music Hall (USA)
    Fri May 20 2022 – AUSTIN Texas – Germania Insurance Amphitheater (USA)
    Sun May 22 2022 – IRVING Texas – Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory (USA)
    Mon May 23 2022 – OKLAHOMA CITY Oklahoma – Criterion (USA)
    Wed May 25 2022 – MORRISON Colorado – Red Rock Amphitheatre (USA)
    Fri May 27 2022 – LAS VEGAS Nevada – Theater at Virgin Hotels (USA)
    Sat May 28 2022 – PHOENIX Arizona – Mesa Amphitheatre (USA)
    Sun May 29 2022 – SAN DIEGO California – Cal Coast Credit Union Amphitheater (USA)
    Wed June 01 2022 – SANTA BARBARA California – Santa Barbara Bowl (USA)
    Sat June 04 2022 – LOS ANGELES California – Hollywood Bowl (USA)
    Sun June 05 2022 – BERKELEY California – Greek Theatre (USA)
    Tue June 07 2022 – PORTLAND Oregon – McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater (USA)
    Wed June 08 2022 – VANCOUVER British Columbia – PNE Amphitheatre (Canada)
    Thu June 09 2022 – SEATTLE Washington – Marymoor Park (USA)
    Sat June 11 2022 – SALT LAKE CITY Utah – Great Saltair (USA)
    Mon June 13 2022 – KANSAS CITY Missouri – Starlight Theatre (USA)
    Thu June 16 2022 – MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota – Armory (USA)
    Fri June 17 2022 – MILWAUKEE Wisconsin – BMO Harris Pavilion (USA)
    Sat June 18 2022 – ST LOUIS Missouri – Saint Louis Music Park (USA)
    Mon June 20 2022 – COLUMBUS Ohio – KEMBA Live (USA)
    Tue June 21 2022 – PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania – Stage AE (USA)
    Wed June 22 2022 – CLEVELAND Ohio – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica (USA)
    Fri June 24 2022 – CHICAGO Illinois – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island (USA)
    Sat June 25 2022 – DETROIT Michigan – Meadow Brooke Amphitheatre (USA)
    Sun June 26 2022 – TORONTO Ontario – Budweiser Stage (Canada)

    Thu July 07 2022 – MANCHESTER Castlefield Bowl
    Fri July 15 2022 – DUBLIN Iveagh Gardens
    Tue August 02 2022 – GLASGOW SWG3 Galvanizers Yard
    Sat August 13 2022 – LONDON Gunnersbury Park

    Leave a Comment

    Share via
    Copy link
    Powered by Social Snap